Nelson Bay Hockey Club Inc



OFFICE BEARERS 2023

President	Cathy Churchill
Vice President	Kate Collins
Secretary	Lindsay Brown
Treasurer	Vince Northwood
Registrar	Juliet O'Rourke
Public Officer	Vince Northwood
Canteen	TBA
Coaching co-ordinator	Cathy Churchill
Hunter Hockey Association Delegate	Cathy Churchill, Kate Collins
Tomaree Sports Council Delegate	Cathy Churchill, Lindsay Brown
Sponsorship	Mark Williams
Publicity / website	Roxanne Gwynn-Kabayama Lindsay Brown
Nelson Bay Comp Organiser	Vince Northwood
Executive Committee	Cathy Churchill (P) Kate Collins (VP) Lindsay Brown (Sec) Vince Northwood (Treas) Roxanne Gwynn-Kabayama (Elected) Mark Williams (Elected) Juliet O'Rourke
Life Members: (including Port Stephens Hockey Association)	Jeff Young (deceased) Russell Finnerty (2003) Greg Patteson (2003) Vince Northwood (2003) Lindsay Brown (2007) Scott Rainbow (2010) Pauline Pietsch (2018) Nicole LeGrange (2019) Cathy Churchill (2020)
Comp Organisers:	Senior Mixed: Cathy Churchill, Mark Williams, Junior A-grade: Cathy Churchill Junior B-grade: Lindsay Brown Junior C-grade: TBA Minkey: Cathy Churchill
Nelson Bay Senior Mixed Team Reps: TBC	Barracudas: Kai Kabayama, Gail Cathcart Hotshots: Peter Freeman Primemovers: Jamie Astill Warriors: Nick Churchill, Danielle Fisher